PTB Trustees

The Trust Deed requires a minimum of 3 and a maximum of 7 trustees. The Trust Board has the power to appoint trustees,  new Trustees were confirmed after the AGM in 2016.

Trust Board meetings are generally held on the evening of the last Friday of the month and are open to whanau. A number of sub committees also sit under the mantle of Patuharakeke Te Iwi Trust Board.

The Current trustees are:

  • Gilbert Paki (Acting Chair)
  • Juliane Chetham (Acting Secretary)
  • Guy Gudex
  • Deborah Harding
  • Joanne Hammon
  • Ani Pitman